Meet the Team

Chris Barrett

Club President

Tommy Santillo

Club Chairman

Joseph Dignam

Club Secretary

Ian Pritchard

Club Treasurer 

Harry Fellowes

Committee Member

James Taylor

Committee Member

Jed Watkins

Committee Member

Jiles Barrett

Social Media Officer

Club Patron

The Club Patron is the Right Worshipful Provincial Grand Master for Herefordshire, Michael Timothy Holland

Vice Patrons

Vice Patrons assist the Club Patron in liaising with the Club Committee, launching projects and initiatives and ensuring coordination between the two separate bodies 

Graham King Deputy Provincial Grand Master 

Don Preddy – Provincial Grand Secretary 

Chris Burrow – Provincial Grand Director of Ceremonies

David Hudson – Provincial Grand Mentor

Denis Roberts – Information and Guidance Group Leader

Club Champions

Club champions represent the club within our lodges, reporting on club activities, announcing socials and events and ensuring any new initiate is aware of the club and the positive impact in joining. 

PalladianTom Spellane & Jayme Bacon
VitruvianBilly Russell
EastnorNick Humphrey & Paul Finlay
Royal EdwardJed Watkins
ArrowHarry Fellowes
Loyal Hay 
VagaNick Sheehan
CantilupeAndy Thurgood
ConingsbyRichard Quinn & Basil Clement
St Peter’sWilf Charles, David Griffiths
DelphisGareth Evans
Dean Waterfield 
AirconiumWill Bevan

Get involved! 

The first step to getting involved is joining the club and putting your name forward for additional responsibilities.

We operate transparently and openly – taking on a role with the club can also give you valuable life experience, such as website management, newsletter creation, event organisation, email experience, marketing, secretarial duties and much more – there’s always space to grow personally and masonically. 

Join Now!